The Arsenal NYC Board for 2018-19

The Arsenal NYC Board for 2018-19

One month and four matches in, we've arrived at our first international break. The Unai Emery era has begun with some mixed results, but all transitions take time, and this is true of many things.

The Arsenal NYC board has taken a new shape, and the transition has been a bit of the same. However, we are very excited to announce the new members of our board for this season:

Kurtis Powers has stepped aside as President, but remains with us as a Consulting Director and will continue to be a valued part of something that he worked so hard to create. Thank you so much for everything, Kurtis!

The board of Arsenal NYC is:

Jessica Young, President
Sean Swift, Vice President
John Painting, Treasurer
Miles Kohrman, Secretary
Krista Brown, Ticket Liaison
Aimen Gill, Membership Liaison
Rudy Calderon, Graphic Designer
Adrian Conoboy, Social Media
Aidan Doyle and Rohan Tandon, Barleycorn Liaisons
Rob Feeney, Branch Manager of Arsenal NYC-Hoboken
Diego Pazmino, Deputy Branch Manager of Arsenal NYC-Hoboken

We are all very excited to make this season a fun and engaging one, and will be working on some new and exciting ways for everyone to get involved.

Thank you so much for your support, encouragement, and patience as we find our way going forward. COYG!

Back to blog